Ukraine will open visa centers in Russia

Ukraine in the next few weeks will open visa centers in eight cities of Russia. On Thursday, June 14, reported on the website of the Department of consular Affairs Mead Ukraine’s Facebook.

As noted, in the period from 15 June to 1 August in several countries will be opened 56 new visa centers, which would provide the foreign services to receive applications for visas for entry to Ukraine. Eight of them appear in Russian cities: Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Moscow, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-don, Samara and St. Petersburg.

“Foreigners who reside in country centres will be able to submit the documents for obtaining Ukrainian visa in a convenient format, and optionally to a number of additional services (making photos, translation and reproduction of documents, registration of health insurance policies, courier service, SMS-informing service in the halls of enhanced comfort, and the like)”, — stated in the message.